risemopa.blogg.se

Tell me why i don't like mondays song meme
Tell me why i don't like mondays song meme




tell me why i don tell me why i don

Not liking Mondays as a reason for doing somebody in is a bit strange. I was doing a radio interview in Atlanta with Fingers and there was a telex machine beside me.

tell me why i don

The song was first performed less than a month later. Spencer showed no remorse for her crime and her full explanation for her actions was "I don't like Mondays. According to Geldof, he wrote the song after reading a telex report at Georgia State University's campus radio station, WRAS, on the shooting spree of 16-year-old Brenda Ann Spencer, who fired at children in a school playground at Grover Cleveland Elementary School in San Diego, California, US on 29 January 1979, killing two adults and injuring eight children and one police officer.






Tell me why i don't like mondays song meme